The Connect Team



Eric Rubin
(Owner/Broker)
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 700
erubin@connectpg.com



David Cantacesso
(Realtor )
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 706
dcantacesso@connectpg.com



Peter Skambas
(Realtor )
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 702
pskambas@connectpg.com




Nick Sfikas
(Realtor )
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 703
nsfikas@connectpg.com



John Tripodis
(Realtor )
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 704
jtripodis@connectpg.com



Nestor Eliadis
(Realtor )
1.866.218.8380
Ext. 705
neliadis@connectpg.com


>